CoME EASY Cooperation & Partners

The Project is implemented by the following consortium:

Acronym Contact Person E-Mail Phone
SPES Chiara Tavella (Coordinator) info@spesconsulting.com (+39) 010 8682570
ADEME Nicoals Vallée nicolas.vallee@ademe.fr (+33) 2 41 20 43 49
AEA Lukas Zwieb Lukas.Zwieb@energyagency.at (+43) 1 586 15 24 - 157
ENCO Maren Kornmann maren.kornmann@enco-ag.ch (+41) 061 965 99 00
BSU Thekla Heinel THeinel@bsu-berlin.de (+49) 030 3904266
AEACC Mariadonata Bancher mariadonata.bancher@klimahausagentur.it (+39) 0471 062163
MTPi Michaël Toma m.toma@mt-partenaires.fr (+33) 06 8780 2865
BRANDES Charlotte Spörndli charlotte.spoerndli@european-energy-award.org (+41) 044 213 10 22
MYE Lis Cloos lis.cloos@myenergy.lu (+352) 40 66 58-33
RoGBC Dorin Beu dorin.beu@rogbc.org (+40) 0723661536
EIV Florian Jochum florian.jochum@energieinstitut.at (+43) 699 131 202 23
WF Michael Stenitzer stenitzer@wienfluss.net (+43) 676 846411-100
SICR Caroline Schmit caroline.schmit@reidener-kanton.lu (+352) 26 62 08 01 22

Advisory Board

The project will be closely accompanied by an Advisory Board consiting of representatives of CEN/CENELEC, ICLEI, Energy CitiesClimate Alliance, FEDARENE, European Innovation Partnership on Smart Cities and Communities (EIP-SCC) and JRC and as observers Eurocities and DG ENER.

The Advisory Board will guarantee that the cross cutting and integration potential is exploited.